Who am I?

Greeting, to who ever is reading this. My name is Steven Cahill. I am currently taking an online media literacy class (COMM 2F00), not because I am forced out my will, because why not. I am ready to learning something new and be able to provide to you something about myself. But I will start with introductions. I am currently in my third year, going into my fourth year at Brock University.

The program I am currently taking is Business Communications (Honours) Program. I am from Niagara Falls, Ontario. I enjoy being with family and friends, playing sports and getting to meet new people. I do not know what the future holds for me. I plan on applying at a post grad in Niagara or somewhere else, (still working on that). I love business, so my career job would be something in that field, haven’t decided on marketing or public relations, as both fields are respectable and require alot of work to get into.

This is my first post of many, please comment on my blog if you want to share your story as well. Just don’t bash my post….still new at it 🙂

Leave a Reply

